Slide background

About us

H&M Flowers offers a wide selection of varieties and colours of tulips. The nursery is part of Haakman Flowerbulbs, which offers numerous benefits: we are assured of the best quality bulbs and Haakman Flowerbulbs can make use of our expertise and experience for advising the nurseries it supplies.

Ample supply
In order to be able to supply for as long as possible, we also have a branch in New Zealand, in Edendale on the South Island to be precise. This enables to extend the season considerably. We supply our New Zealand and Dutch flowers directly from the nursery or through various auctions.

Wide range

We offer a wide range, growing many different varieties and colours of tulips. This was a conscious decision because we want to be able to offer our customers as wide a choice as possible.

Excellent quality for a great price
We only use the best quality bulbs which are handled under optimum conditions. Having the right temperature, fresh water, fresh air and bunching at the right moment will give you a beautiful bulb that will last a long time. One of the ways we manage to keep our prices competitive is through smart automation.

Are you looking for tulips of the highest quality? Order by calling +31 (0)228 58 15 93
You are more than welcome to come and have a guided tour. Call Michiel Kruijer on +31 (0)6 133 809 13 or email him at michiel@haakman.com to make an appointment.

Our team

Marcin Toporowski

Marcin Toporowski

Chief operations

Tel: +31 6 13134366
E-mail: marcin@haakman.com

Michiel Kruijer

Michiel Kruijer

Operational director

Tel: +31 6 13380913
E-mail: michiel@haakman.com

Michel Dignum

Michel Dignum

Managing director and sales manager USA/Canada/Scandinavia

Tel: +31 6 13386651
E-mail: michel@haakman.com

Dirk-Jan Haakman

Dirk-Jan Haakman

Commercial director and sales manager Far East and New Zealand bulbs

Tel: +31 6 51160930
E-mail: dj@haakman.com

Ger Koomen

Ger Koomen

Stadium G and preparation planning

Tel: +31 6 21963699
E-mail: ger@haakman.com

Yuriy Petrychko

Yuriy Petrychko

Sales manager Eastern Europe

Tel: +31 6 46442770
E-mail: yuriy@haakman.com

Dick Haakman

Dick Haakman

Advisor + sales Eastern Europe

Tel: +31 6 53181120
E-mail: dick@haakman.com

Jaap Dekker

Jaap Dekker

Export coördinator

Tel: +31 6 53178283
E-mail: jaap@haakman.com

© Copyright H&M Flowers B.V. 2019 Developed by Holtes Design and Media Industries